1 of 2 Next
  • MS & HS Early Release 10/7:

    SMS and SHS will have an early release on Thursday, October 7 for Parent-Teacher Conferences.

  • Alert:

    High School Picture Day is September 28, 2021.

Close alert
Open vision bar

District Contact Information

Last Updated: 8/16/2021 12:46 PM

BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD OFFICE

99 Euclid Avenue
Struthers, OH 4441

Main Office: 330.750.1061
Fax: 330.750.5516

SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. Peter J. Pirone, Jr.
330.750.1061 ext 41211
pete.pirone@strutherscityschools.org

TREASURER

Mr. Ryan Cene
330.750.1061 ext 41212
ryan.cene@strutherscityschools.org

HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL OFFICE

111 Euclid Avenue
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1062
Fax: 330.755.4525

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Roger Day
330.750.1062 ext 41312
roger.day@strutherscityschools.org

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Ms. Mary Ann Meadows
330.750.1062 ext. 41311
maryann.meadows@strutherscityschools.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

MIDDLE SCHOOL OFFICE

800 5th Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1064
Fax: 330.755.4749

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Dave Vecchione
330.750.1064 ext. 41411
dave.vecchione@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mr. Robert Gelonese
330.750.1064 ext. 41412
robert.gelonese@strutherscityschools.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

ELEMENTARY OFFICE

520 Ninth Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1065
Fax: 330.750.1489

PRINCIPAL/ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. Dennis Hynes
330.750.1065 ext 41511
dennis.hynes@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Joanie Jones
330.750.1065 ext 41512
joan.jones@strutherscityschools.org

DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Ms. Nancy Knight
330.750.1062 ext 41395
nancy.knight@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

FOOD SERVICES DIRECTOR

Mrs. Mary Spatholt
330.750.1061 ext. 41328
mary.spatholt@strutherscityschools.org