Open vision bar

Elementary Office Staff

Last Updated: 9/8/2022 6:21 PM

Struthers Elementary School

520 Ninth Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

phone: 330.750.1065
fax: 330.750.1489

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Dennis Hynes
330.750.1065 ext 41511
dennis.hynes@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Joanie Jones
330.750.1065 ext 41512
joan.jones@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Mrs. Dora Zanni
330.750.1065 ext 41575
dora.zanni@strutherscityschools.org

NURSE

Mrs. Maria Ginnetti
330.750.1065 ext 41533
maria.ginnetti@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Sher Cycyk
330.750.1065 ext 41513
sharon.cycyk@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Lynda Davis
330.750.1065 ext 41510
lynda.davis@strutherscityschools.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT

Mrs. Sarah Herrholtz
330.750.1062 ext. 41387
sarah.herrholtz@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.