Open vision bar

High School Office Staff

Last Updated: 9/8/2022 6:19 PM

Struthers High School

111 Euclid Avenue
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1062
Fax: 330.755.4525

 

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Roger Day
330.750.1062 ext. 41312
roger.day@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mr. Mark Carden
330.750.1062 ext. 41311
mark.carden@strutherscityschools.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT

Mrs. Sarah Herrholtz
330.750.1062 ext. 41387
sarah.herrholtz@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Melinda Baber
330.750.1062 ext. 41324
melinda.baber@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Tami Slaina
330.750.1062 ext. 41308
tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - ATHLETICS/STUDENT ACTIVITY

Mrs. Dolly Muntean
330.750.1062 ext. 41313
dolly.muntean@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - A-L

Mrs. Meghan Dubos
330.750.1062 ext. 41394
meghan.dubos@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - M-Z

Mrs. Sherry Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
sherry.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - DISTRICT HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Mr. Douglas Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
douglas.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

ATHLETICS

Ms. Nancy Knight
330.750.1062 ext. 41395
nancy.knight@strutherscityschools.org

 

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.