1 of 2 Next
  • Early Release 6/1:

    Students will be released early on June 1, 2022. This is the last day of school for the school year. Go Cats!

  • No School 5/30:

    There will be no school on Monday, May 30, 2022 in honor of Memorial Day. Classes will resume Tuesday, May 31, 2022.

Close alert
Open vision bar

High School Office Staff

Last Updated: 5/19/2022 1:10 PM

Struthers High School

111 Euclid Avenue
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1062
Fax: 330.755.4525

 

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Roger Day
330.750.1062 ext. 41312
roger.day@strutherscityschools.org

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Ms. Mary Ann Meadows
330.750.1062 ext. 41311
maryann.meadows@strutherscityschools.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Mrs. Sarah Herrholtz
330.750.1062 ext. 41387
sarah.herrholtz@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Melinda Baber
330.750.1062 ext. 41324
melinda.baber@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Tami Slaina
330.750.1062 ext. 41308
tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - ATHLETICS/STUDENT ACTIVITY

Mrs. Dolly Muntean
330.750.1062 ext. 41313
dolly.muntean@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - A-L

Mrs. Meghan Dubos
330.750.1062 ext. 41394
meghan.dubos@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - M-Z

Mrs. Sherry Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
sherry.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR - DISTRICT HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Mr. Douglas Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
douglas.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

ATHLETICS

Ms. Nancy Knight
330.750.1062 ext. 41395
nancy.knight@strutherscityschools.org

 

 

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.