1 of 2 Next
  • MS & HS Early Release 10/7:

    SMS and SHS will have an early release on Thursday, October 7 for Parent-Teacher Conferences.

  • Alert:

    High School Picture Day is September 28, 2021.

Close alert
Open vision bar

High School Office Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2021 5:22 PM

Struthers High School

111 Euclid Avenue
Struthers, Ohio 44471

Main Office: 330.750.1062
Fax: 330.755.4525

 

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Roger Day
330.750.1062 ext. 41312
roger.day@strutherscityschools.org

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Ms. Mary Ann Meadows
330.750.1062 ext. 41311
maryann.meadows@strutherscityschools.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Mrs. Sarah Herrholtz
330.750.1062 ext. 41387
sarah.herrholtz@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Melinda Baber
330.750.1062 ext. 41324
melinda.baber@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - RECORDS/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Tami Slaina
330.750.1062 ext. 41308
tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY - ATHLETICS/STUDENT ACTIVITY

Mrs. Dolly Muntean
330.750.1062 ext. 41313
dolly.muntean@strutherscityschools.org

GUIDANCE - A-L

Mrs. Meghan Dubos
330.750.1062 ext. 41394
meghan.dubos@strutherscityschools.org

GUIDANCE - M-Z

Mrs. Sherry Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
sherry.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

GUIDANCE - DISTRICT HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Mr. Douglas Weitzman
330.750.1062 ext. 41396
douglas.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

ATHLETICS

Ms. Nancy Knight
330.750.1062 ext. 41395
nancy.knight@strutherscityschools.org

 

 

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.