1 of 2 Next
  • MS & HS Early Release 10/7:

    SMS and SHS will have an early release on Thursday, October 7 for Parent-Teacher Conferences.

  • Alert:

    High School Picture Day is September 28, 2021.

Close alert
Open vision bar

Middle School Office Staff

Last Updated: 8/16/2021 12:49 PM

Struthers Middle School

800 5th Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

phone: 330.750.1064
fax: 330.755.4749

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Dave Vecchione
330.750.1064 ext. 41411
dave.vecchione@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mr. Robert Gelonese
330.750.1064 ext. 41412
robert.gelonese@strutherscityschools.org

GUIDANCE

Mr. Floyd Cracraft
330.750.1064 ext. 41434
floyd.cracraft@strutherscityschools.org

NURSE

Mrs. Paula Davis
paula.davis@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Michele Higgans
330.750.1064 ext. 41414
michele.higgans@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Brenda Squicquero
330.750.1064 ext. 41409
brenda.squicquero@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.