1 of 2 Next
  • Early Release 6/1:

    Students will be released early on June 1, 2022. This is the last day of school for the school year. Go Cats!

  • No School 5/30:

    There will be no school on Monday, May 30, 2022 in honor of Memorial Day. Classes will resume Tuesday, May 31, 2022.

Close alert
Open vision bar

Middle School Office Staff

Last Updated: 5/19/2022 1:09 PM

Struthers Middle School

800 5th Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471

phone: 330.750.1064
fax: 330.755.4749

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Dave Vecchione
330.750.1064 ext. 41411
dave.vecchione@strutherscityschools.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mr. Robert Gelonese
330.750.1064 ext. 41412
robert.gelonese@strutherscityschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Mr. Floyd Cracraft
330.750.1064 ext. 41434
floyd.cracraft@strutherscityschools.org

NURSE

Mrs. Paula Davis
paula.davis@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Michele Higgans
330.750.1064 ext. 41414
michele.higgans@strutherscityschools.org

SECRETARY

Mrs. Brenda Squicquero
330.750.1064 ext. 41409
brenda.squicquero@strutherscityschools.org

DIVERSION OFFICER/ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Yvonne Wilson
330.750.1062 ext 41391
yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org

Click here to search for teachers and staff members in our district directory.