Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Our schools will be closed from Dec. 20-Jan. 5 for the Holiday Break!
  • Parents: be sure to consult the school calendar for upcoming Winter Concert dates and times in each building!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Jacob Adams Eighth Grade Science Teacher (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41476 jacob.adams@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Jenna Agnone Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41467 jenna.agnone@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Nanette Angelilli Second Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41563 nanette.angelilli@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Sue Ann Title 1 - Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41460 sueann.nagle@strutherscityschools.org
High School Melinda Baber Secretary (330) 750-1062 melinda.baber@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Caitlin Barbour Girls Softball Coach cb191203@ohio.edu
Athletics Eric Barone Boys Baseball Coach ericm.barone@epschools.k12.oh.us
Athletics Ron Bartholomew Girls Soccer Coach rdbart1969@gmail.com
High School Richard Basile Special Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41317 richard.basile@strutherscityschools.org
High School John Bayuk Social Studies (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41332 john.bayuk@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy