Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • The MANDATORY Winter Sports Meeting will be Nov. 7th at 6:30 pm at SMS
  • Parents: Report Cards will be sent home on Friday, November 8th.
  • Reminder: there is no school for students on Friday, November 1st.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

242 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Donna Beal Custodian (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41456 donna.beal@strutherscityschools.org
High School Kristina Bennett Science (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41382 kristina.bennet@strutherscityschools.org
High School Dora Benson Janitorial Tech (330) 750-1062 dora.benson@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Mayssa Bittar Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41526 mayssa.bittar@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Brad Blasko Janitorial Tech brad.blasko@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amy Bodak Instructional Aide amy.bodak@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Amber Bonilla Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41417 amber.bonilla@strutherscityschools.org
High School Cassandra Bradley Language Arts (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41361 cassandra.bradley@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Anita Brodnan Band Director (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41418 anita.brodnan@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Anita Brodnan Music (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41517 anita.brodnan@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy