Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Open Enrollment packets are NOW available at the BOE Office! The application deadline is April 24th.
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Important information regarding State Testing has been added for parents reference.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

High School Nicholas Schuluga Entrepreneurship (330) 750-1062 nicholas.shuluga@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Heather Sebest Kindergarten Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41561 heather.sebest@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Laurie Serenko Second Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41562 laurie.serenko@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Nicholas Shuluga Entrepreneurship (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41445 nicholas.shuluga@strutherscityschools.org
High School Chris Shurilla Custodian (330) 750-1062 christopher.shurilla@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Nancy Skoloda Instructional Aide nancy.skoloda@strutherscityschools.org
High School Sara Skowron School Psychologist (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41362 sara.skowron@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Sara Skowron School Psychologist (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41473 sara.skowron@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Tami Slaina Secretary (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41510 tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Dave Slepski Health (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41468 dave.slepski@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy