Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Reminder: there is no school for students on Friday, October 11th.
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences will take place on Thursday, October 10th.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

242 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Tami Slaina Secretary (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41510 tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Dave Slepski Health (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41468 dave.slepski@strutherscityschools.org
High School Karen Sloan Special Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41378 karen.sloan@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Samantha Smith 5th Grade Language Arts (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41481 samantha.smith@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Gene Smrek Custodian (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41539 gene.smrek@strutherscityschools.org
High School Michelle Snyder Paraprofessional (330) 750-1062 michelle.snyder@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Michelle Snyder Instructional Aide michelle.snyder@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Mary Spatholt Elementary Cafeteria (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41525 mary.spatholt@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Brenda Squicquero Instructional Aide brenda.squicquero@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Nicole Steiner 7th & 8th Grade Advanced Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41444 nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy