Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Open Enrollment packets are NOW available at the BOE Office! The application deadline is April 24th.
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Important information regarding State Testing has been added for parents reference.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

High School Karen Sloan Special Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41378 karen.sloan@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Samantha Smith 5th Grade Language Arts (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41481 samantha.smith@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Gene Smrek Custodian (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41539 gene.smrek@strutherscityschools.org
High School Michelle Snyder Paraprofessional (330) 750-1062 michelle.snyder@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Michelle Snyder Instructional Aide michelle.snyder@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Mary Spatholt Elementary Cafeteria (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41525 mary.spatholt@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Brenda Squicquero Instructional Aide brenda.squicquero@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Nicole Steiner 7th & 8th Grade Advanced Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41444 nicole.steiner@strutherscityschools.org
High School Ralph Stellato Physical Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41379 ralph.stellato@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Shelley Stenglein Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41564 shelley.stenglein@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy