Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Open Enrollment packets are NOW available at the BOE Office! The application deadline is April 24th.
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Important information regarding State Testing has been added for parents reference.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Athletics Scott Stoddart MS Volleyball Coach (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41449 scott.stoddart@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Scott Stoddart 7th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41449 scott.stoddart@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Kevin Stoklosa Technology Supervisor (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41381 kevin.stoklosa@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Debbie Svenson Instructional Aide debbie.svenson@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Kristin Szabo 5th Grade Language Arts (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41466 kristin.szabo@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Cathy Thomas Print & Resource (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41373 cathy.thomas@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amy Thompson Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41515 amy.thompson@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Jessica Tomko Art (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41431 jessica.tomko@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Jessica Tomko Art (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41522 jessica.tomko@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Sarah Tringhese Technology (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41566 sarah.tringhese@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy