Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Reminder: there is no school for students on Friday, October 11th.
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences will take place on Thursday, October 10th.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

242 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Board Office Linda Stellato Payroll (330) 750-1061 EXT: 41216 linda.stellato@strutherscityschools.org
High School Ralph Stellato Physical Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41379 ralph.stellato@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Shelley Stenglein Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41564 shelley.stenglein@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Scott Stoddart MS Volleyball Coach (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41449 scott.stoddart@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Scott Stoddart 7th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41449 scott.stoddart@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Kevin Stoklosa Technology Supervisor (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41381 kevin.stoklosa@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Debbie Svenson Instructional Aide debbie.svenson@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Kristin Szabo 5th Grade Language Arts (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41466 kristin.szabo@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Cathy Thomas Print & Resource (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41373 cathy.thomas@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amy Thompson Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41515 amy.thompson@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy