Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Join us for An Evening with the Arts on Thursday, May 16th at SHS!
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Register NOW for the Annual Wildcat Golf Scramble on Athletic website!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Board Office Cathy Thomas Print & Resource (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41373 cathy.thomas@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amy Thompson Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41515 amy.thompson@strutherscityschools.org
High School Mike Tino The Boss 33050197863 EXT: 123 mike@theboss.com
Middle School Jessica Tomko Art (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41431 jessica.tomko@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Jessica Tomko Art (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41522 jessica.tomko@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Sarah Tringhese Technology (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41566 sarah.tringhese@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Ellen Unger Paraprofessional ellen.unger@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Dave Vecchione Principal (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41411 dave.vecchione@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Karen Vespatien Elementary Cafeteria karen.vespatien@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Josephine Vogel Speech (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41568 josephine.vogel@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy