Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Ellen Unger Paraprofessional ellen.unger@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Dave Vecchione Principal (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41411 dave.vecchione@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Karen Vespatien Elementary Cafeteria karen.vespatien@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Josephine Vogel Speech (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41568 josephine.vogel@strutherscityschools.org
High School Sherri Weitzman Guidance Counselor (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41315 sherri.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Doug Weitzman Guidance Counselor (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41554 doug.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Sarah Welch Choir Director (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41413 sarah.welch@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Michael Wernicki Boys Basketball Coach michael.wernicki@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Lyndsey West Kindergarten Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41569 lyndsey.west@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Kaitlyn White Physical Education (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41520 kaitlyn.white@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy