Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Freshman Orientation is Monday, August 19th from 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Our SMS Open House is Wed. August 21st from 2-4 p.m.
  • REMINDER: The First Day of School is Monday, August 26th!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Sherry Weitzman 8th Grade Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41478 sherry.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Doug Weitzman Guidance Counselor (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41554 doug.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Sarah Welch Choir Director (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41413 sarah.welch@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Michael Wernicki Boys Basketball Coach michael.wernicki@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Lyndsey West Kindergarten Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41569 lyndsey.west@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Kaitlyn White Physical Education (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41520 kaitlyn.white@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Diane Wilkos Secretary (330) 750-1061 EXT: 41215 diane.wilkos@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Yvonne Wilson Director of Diversion, Security & Truancy (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41391 yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org
High School Anne Wilson Health (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41392 anne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org
High School Robert Zanni Digital Media (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41375 robert.zanni@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy