Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Board Office Diane Wilkos Secretary (330) 750-1061 EXT: 41215 diane.wilkos@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Yvonne Wilson Director of Diversion, Security & Truancy (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41391 yvonne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org
High School Anne Wilson Health (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41392 anne.wilson@strutherscityschools.org
High School Robert Zanni Digital Media (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41375 robert.zanni@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Dora Zanni Title 1 (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41575 dora.zanni@strutherscityschools.org
High School Jessica Zappia Art (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41349 jessica.zappia@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Diana Zetts Title 1 (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41549 diana.zetts@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Sally Zorzi Middle School Cafeteria sally.zorzi@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy