Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Freshman Orientation is Monday, August 19th from 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Our SMS Open House is Wed. August 21st from 2-4 p.m.
  • REMINDER: The First Day of School is Monday, August 26th!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Laura Brown 8th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41476 laura.brown@strutherscityschools.org
High School Bridgette Brumert Paraprofessional (330) 750-1062 bridgette.brumert@strutherscityschools.org
High School Richard Bruno Social Studies (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41320 richard.bruno@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Cindy Buchenic 6th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41421 cindy.buchenic@strutherscityschools.org
High School Mary Bundy Special Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41321 mary.bundy@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Fran Burrell Transportation Supervisor (330) 750-1056 EXT: 41483 fran.burrell@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Billy Burris Janitorial Tech billy.burris@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Marianne Cadman Accounts Payable (330) 750-1061 EXT: 41217 marianne.cadman@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics William Cammack Boys Golf Coach (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41323 william.cammack@strutherscityschools.org
High School William Cammack Science (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41323 william.cammack@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy