Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

High School Bridgette Brumert Paraprofessional (330) 750-1062 bridgette.brumert@strutherscityschools.org
High School Richard Bruno Social Studies (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41320 richard.bruno@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Cindy Buchenic 6th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41421 cindy.buchenic@strutherscityschools.org
High School Mary Bundy Special Education (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41321 mary.bundy@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Fran Burrell Transportation Supervisor (330) 750-1061 EXT: 41223 frances.burrell@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Billy Burris Janitorial Tech billy.burris@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics William Cammack Boys Golf Coach (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41323 william.cammack@strutherscityschools.org
High School William Cammack Science (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41323 william.cammack@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Brandy Cammack 6th Grade Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41480 brandy.cammack@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Stacy Carcelli 5th Grade Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41447 stacy.carcelli@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy