Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Freshman Orientation is Monday, August 19th from 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Our SMS Open House is Wed. August 21st from 2-4 p.m.
  • REMINDER: The First Day of School is Monday, August 26th!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Middle School Brandy Cammack 6th Grade Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41480 brandy.cammack@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Stacy Carcelli 5th Grade Math (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41447 stacy.carcelli@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Erin Carcelli Instructional Aide erin.carcelli@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Floyd Carcraft Head Tennis Coach (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41434 floyd.carcraft@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Floyc Carcraft Guidance Counselor (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41434 floyd.carcraft@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Christine Carfagno Elementary Cafeteria christine.carfagno@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Bethany Carlson Principal (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41511 bethany.carlson@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amanda Cavanaugh First Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41518 amanda.cavanaugh@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Jeff Chengelis Custodian (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41539 jeff.chengelis@strutherscityschools.org
High School Sharon Chiaberta Math (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41326 sharon.chiaberta@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy