Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Erin Carcelli Instructional Aide erin.carcelli@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Christine Carfagno Elementary Cafeteria christine.carfagno@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Bethany Carlson Principal (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41511 bethany.carlson@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Amanda Cavanaugh First Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41518 amanda.cavanaugh@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Jeff Chengelis Custodian (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41539 jeff.chengelis@strutherscityschools.org
High School Sharon Chiaberta Math (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41326 sharon.chiaberta@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Megan Chifolo Fourth Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41519 megan.chifolo@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Cheryl Chuck Fourth Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41542 cheryl.chuck@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Dru Clyde Cafeteria Manager (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41328 dru.clyde@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Larissa Conner Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41430 larissa.conner@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy