Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Gina Cope First Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41523 gina.cope@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Amy Coppola Secretary (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41409 amy.coppola@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics Floyd Cracraft Head Tennis Coach (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41434 floyd.cracraft@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Floyd Cracraft Guidance Counselor (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41434 floyd.cracraft@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Vicki Craft Janitorial Tech vicki.craft@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Molly Cromer 5th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41424 molly.cromer@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Sher Cycyk Secretary (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41513 sher.cycyk@strutherscityschools.org
High School Kevin Dailey Social Studies (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41334 kevin.dailey@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Debra Danyi Kindergarten Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41524 debra.danyi@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Paula Davis Middle School Nurse (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41433 paula.davis@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy