Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Join us for An Evening with the Arts on Thursday, May 16th at SHS!
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Register NOW for the Annual Wildcat Golf Scramble on Athletic website!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Megan Chifolo Third Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41519 megan.chifolo@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Cheryl Chuck Fourth Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41542 cheryl.chuck@strutherscityschools.org
Board Office Dru Clyde Cafeteria Manager (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41328 dru.clyde@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Larissa Conner Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41430 larissa.conner@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Gina Cope First Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41523 gina.cope@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Amy Coppola Secretary (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41409 amy.coppola@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Vicki Craft Janitorial Tech vicki.craft@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Molly Cromer 5th Grade Science (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41424 molly.cromer@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Sher Cycyk Secretary (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41513 sher.cycyk@strutherscityschools.org
High School Kevin Dailey Social Studies (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41334 kevin.dailey@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy