Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Please enter the back parking lot, pull up to the doors and lunch will be delivered to your car.
  • Lunch will be available for all students starting Tues., March 17 at SES from 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Struthers City Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16th thru Friday, April 3rd.

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

238 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Lynda Davis Library/Media Aide (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41535 lynda.davis@strutherscityschools.org
High School Roger Day Principal (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41312 roger.day@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Ciera DeCapita Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41441 ciera.decapita@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Melissa DelBoccio RTI Tutor (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41534 melissa.delboccio@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Vicki Demyan Paraprofessional vicki.demyan@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Marni Denmeade 6th Grade Social Studies (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41436 marni.denmeade@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Samantha Ditman Fourth Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41557 samantha.ditman@strutherscityschools.org
High School Michael Donatelli Technology (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41339 michael.donatelli@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Michael Donatelli Technology (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41438 michael.donatelli@strutherscityschools.org
Athletics John Dubec MS Girls Basketball Coach dubec.john@yahoo.com

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy