Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • Join us for An Evening with the Arts on Thursday, May 16th at SHS!
  • Kindergarten registration packets are available at the BOE office. Enroll Today!
  • Register NOW for the Annual Wildcat Golf Scramble on Athletic website!

Struthers City School District

Struthers City Schools Staff Directory

Filter the directory by building, first name, or last name.


Clear filter

244 Results

BUILDING

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CLASS/DEPARTMENT

PHONE

EMAIL

Elementary School Debra Danyi Kindergarten Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41524 debra.danyi@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Paula Davis Middle School Nurse (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41433 paula.davis@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Lynda Davis Library/Media Aide (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41535 lynda.davis@strutherscityschools.org
High School Roger Day Principal (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41312 roger.day@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Ciera DeCapita Special Education (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41441 ciera.decapita@strutherscityschools.org
High School Ronald DeJulio OWE (330) 750-1062 EXT: 41335 ronald.dejulio@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Melissa DelBoccio RTI Tutor (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41534 melissa.delboccio@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Vicki Demyan Paraprofessional vicki.demyan@strutherscityschools.org
Middle School Marni Denmeade 6th Grade Social Studies (330) 750-1064 EXT: 41436 marni.denmeade@strutherscityschools.org
Elementary School Samantha Ditman Fourth Grade Teacher (330) 750-1065 EXT: 41557 samantha.ditman@strutherscityschools.org

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy