Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
NEWS:
  • There will be no school on Friday, February 15th and Monday, February 18th. Enjoy the long weekend!
  • Mark Your Calendar: Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held on Thursday, February 14th!
  • Be sure to "Like" Struthers City Schools on Facebook for important district info about upcoming events, reminders and more!

Struthers Elementary School

Struthers Elementary Staff Directory

We are here to help you and your child succeed. Please contact us anytime for any questions or concerns.

Main Office: (330) 750-1065

Bethany Carlson, Lead Principal

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41511
bethany.carlson@strutherscityschools.org

Joan Jones, Principal

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41512
joan.jones@strutherscityschools.org

Sher Cycyk, Secretary

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41513
sher.cycyk@strutherscityschools.org

Tami Slaina, Secretary

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41510
tami.slaina@strutherscityschools.org

Maria Ginnetti, Nurse

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41533
maria.ginnetti@strutherscityschools.org

Doug Weitzman, Guidance

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41554
doug.weitzman@strutherscityschools.org

Josephine Vogel, Speech

josephine.vogel@strutherscityschools.org

Mary Spatholt, Cafeteria

(330) 750-1065, Ext. 41525
mary.spatholt@strutherscityschools.org


Teachers Directory

Kindergarten

Debra Danyi, debra.danyi@strutherscityschools.org

Evelyn Kovach, evelyn.kovach@strutherscityschools.org

Jamie Monico, jamie.monico@struthercityschools.org

Irene Rivera, irene.rivera@strutherscityschools.org

Heather Sebest, heather.sebest@strutherscityschools.org

Lyndsey West, lyndsey.west@strutherscityschools.org


Grade 1

Amanda Cavanaugh, amanda.cavanaugh@strutherscityschools.org

Gina Cope, gina.cope@strutherscityschools.org

Jaclyn Hanna, jaclyn.hanna@strutherscityschools.org

Janeen Lattanzio, janeen.lattanzio@strutherscityschools.org

Janyce Lawrence, janyce.lawrence@strutherscityschools.org

Carolyn Rinehart, carolyn.rinehart@strutherscityschools.org

Amanda Rothgeb, amanda.rothgeb@strutherscityschools.org


Grade 2

Nanette Angelilli, nanette.angelilli@strutherscityschools.org

Mayssa Bittar, mayssa.bittar@strutherscityschools.org

Cecilia Lange, cecilia.lange@strutherscityschools.org

Christine Mosca, christine.mosca@strutherscityschools.org

Katie Olson, katie.olson@strutherscityschools.org

Cheryl Ryan, cheryl.ryan@strutherscityschools.org

Laurie Serenko, laurie.serenko@strutherscityschools.org


Grade 3

Megan Chifolo, megan.chifolo@strutherscityschools.org

Diana Hauser, diana.hauser@strutherscityschools.org

Christine Johnstone, christine.johnstone@strutherscityschools.org

Alexis McBride, alexis.mcbride@strutherscityschools.org

Toni Meese, toni.meese@strutherscityschools.org

Shelley Stenglein, shelley.stenglein@strutherscityschools.org

Amy Thompson, amy.thompson@strutherscityschools.org


Grade 4

Cheryl Chuck, cheryl.chuck@strutherscityschools.org

Samantha Ditman, samantha.ditman@strutherscityschools.org

Courtney Gratz, courtney.gratz@struthercityschools.org

Pam Jones, pam.jones@strutherscityschools.org

Lisa Ostrowski, lisa.ostrowski@strutherscityschools.org

Amy Sainato, amy.sainato@strutherscityschools.org


Special Services

Laurie Brinsko, laurie.brinsko@strutherscityschools.org

Judy Leone, judy.leone@strutherscityschools.org

Molly Martin, molly.martin@strutherscityschools.org

Elizabeth Pickens, elizabeth.pickens@strutherscityschools.org

Lynda Rohan, lynda.rohan@strutherscityschools.org

Lori Williams, lori.williams@strutherscityschools.org


Art

Jessica Tomko, jessica.tomko@strutherscityschools.org


Music

Anita Brodnan, anita.brodnan@strutherscityschools.org


Physical Education

Kaitlyn Carver, kaitlyn.carver@strutherscityschools.org


Library

Al Masi, al.masi@strutherscityschools.org


Literacy

Sandra Horvath, sandra.horvath@strutherscityschools.org


Technology

Sarah Tringhese, sarah.tringhese@strutherscityschools.org


Title 1

Millie Manning, millie.manning@strutherscityschools.org

Dora Zanni, dora.zanni@strutherscityschools.org

Diana Zetts, diana.zetts@strutherscityschools.org

Christine Murphy, christine.murphy@strutherscityschools.org


RTI Tutors

Melissa DelBoccio, melissa.delboccio@strutherscityschools.org

Maggie Evanson, maggie.evanson@strutherscityschools.org

Stephanie Yon, stephanie.yon@strutherscityschools.org

Nancy Birch, nancy.birch@struthercityschools.com

Upcoming Events

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Athletics

Struthers District

February 2019

Fri 22

End of Second Twelve Weeks

Mon 25

Right to Read Week

Tue 26

Right to Read Week

Wed 27

Right to Read Week

Thu 28

Right to Read Week

March 2019

Fri 1

Report Cards Issued

Fri 1

Read Across America Day

Fri 1

Candy Sale Ends

Fri 1

Right to Read Week

Sun 10

Daylight Savings Time Begins


Struthers Elementary School Staff Directory

Buildings

Struthers City School District Mission Statement

Struthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Struthers City School District Vision Statement

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

Struthers City Schools All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy